

Yip's Chemical Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 408)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Yip's Chemical Holdings Limited will be changed as below with effect from 30 June 2015.

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Ip Chi Shing (Chairman) Mr. Tong Wui Tung Mr. Wong Kong Chi* Mr. Ku Yuen Fun* Mr. Ng Siu Ping*

Executive Directors:

Mr. Yip Tsz Hin (Deputy Chairman) Mr. Wong Kam Yim (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Ho Sai Hou (Chief Financial Officer) Mr. Kwong Kwok Chiu

* Independent Non-executive Directors

There are four Board committees. The composition of the committees of the Board with effect from 30 June 2015 will be as follows:

Board Committee Director	Group Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Health, Safety and Environment Committee
Mr. Yip Tsz Hin	С			
Mr. Wong Kam Yim	Μ			
Mr. Ho Sai Hou	Μ			
Mr. Kwong Kwok Chiu	Μ			
Mr. Wong Kong Chi		С	Μ	М
Mr. Ku Yuen Fun		Μ	Μ	С
Mr. Ng Siu Ping		Μ	С	М
Mr. Tong Wui Tung		Μ	Μ	

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 26 June 2015