

JIANGSU HORIZON CHAIN SUPERMARKET COMPANY LIMITED

江蘇宏信超市連鎖股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2625)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Jiangsu Horizon Chain Supermarket Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Gao Feng (Chairman)

Mr. Yuan Yuan

Mr. Zhang Jiaan

Mr. Yao Jun

Ms. Shen Zhigen

Ms. Nai Jingjing

Mr. Wang Fei

Non-executive Director

Ms. Wei Yan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lam Ka Tak

Mr. Zheng Manjun

Mr. Zheng Yu

Mr. Zhu Bo

There are three Board committees. The composition of the Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Lam Ka Tak (Chairperson)

Mr. Zheng Manjun

Mr. Zheng Yu

Mr. Zhu Bo

Ms. Wei Yan

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zheng Manjun (Chairperson)

Mr. Lam Ka Tak

Mr. Zheng Yu

Mr. Zhu Bo

Ms. Wei Yan

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Zheng Yu (Chairperson)

Mr. Lam Ka Tak

Mr. Zheng Manjun

Mr. Zhu Bo

Ms. Wei Yan

Jiangsu, PRC

31 March 2025