Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

"DRCOMSKY Technology Holdings Limited 创梦天地科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1119)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors ("Director(s)") of iDreamSky Technology Holdings Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries and PRC consolidated affiliated entities, the "Group") hereby announces that, with effect from March 27, 2025, Mr. Jeffrey Lyndon Ko ("Mr. Ko") has resigned as an executive Director, a member of the Strategy Committee of the Board, a member of the Remuneration and Appraisal Committee of the Board and the president of the Company due to work reallocation, with a view to concentrating on handling overseas business matters of the Group. Following his resignation, Mr. Ko will continue to serve within the Group and is responsible for the overseas business expansion of the Group.

Mr. Ko has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that there are no matters in relation to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Ko for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from March 27, 2025, the members of the Board and the memberships of the four Board committees of the Company are as follows:

Members of the Board

Executive Directors

CHEN Xiangyu (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer) GUAN Song YANG Jialiang

Non-executive Directors

ZHANG Han YANG Ming

Independent Non-executive Directors

YU Bin LI Xintian ZHANG Weining MAO Rui

Membership of the four Board committees

	Board Committees			
Directors	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee
CHEN Xiangyu	С			С
GUAN Song	M			M
YANG Jialiang			M	
ZHANG Han		M		
YANG Ming	M			
YU Bin		M	С	M
LI Xintian		M	M	M
ZHANG Weining	M	С	M	M
MAO Rui	M			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

By order of the Board iDreamSky Technology Holdings Limited Chen Xiangyu

Chairman of the Board

Shenzhen, the PRC, March 27, 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Chen Xiangyu as chairman and executive Director, Mr. Guan Song and Mr. Yang Jialiang as executive Directors, Mr. Zhang Han and Mr. Yang Ming as non-executive Directors, and Ms. Yu Bin, Mr. Li Xintian, Mr. Zhang Weining and Mr. Mao Rui as independent non-executive Directors.