(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock code: 86)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Sun Hung Kai & Co. Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Lee Seng Huang (Group Executive Chairman) Antony James Edwards Brendan James McGraw

Non-Executive Directors

Simon Chow Wing Charn Peter Anthony Curry

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Evan Au Yang Chi Chun David Craig Bartlett Alan Stephen Jones Vivian Alexa Kao Jacqueline Alee Leung Wayne Robert Porritt William Thomas Royan

There are six Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member currently serves.

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee#	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee ("ESG Committee")#
Lee Seng Huang	С	С				
Antony James Edwards					M	M
Brendan James McGraw	M				M	M
Simon Chow Wing Charn						
Peter Anthony Curry				M		
Evan Au Yang Chi Chun		M	C	M	M	
David Craig Bartlett		M	M	M		M
Alan Stephen Jones		M	M	C		
Vivian Alexa Kao					M	M
Jacqueline Alee Leung		M	M	M		
Wayne Robert Porritt					С	С
William Thomas Royan						



(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock code: 86)

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees M Member of the relevant Board committees
- The Risk Management Committee and the ESG Committee also comprise other members from the Company's management.

Hong Kong, 21 March 2025