Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



KRP Development Holdings Limited

嘉創房地產控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2421)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of KRP Development Holdings Limited with effect from 1 November 2024 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Ho Man Chung (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Ho Wai Hon, Brian Ms. Yiu Yuet Fung Mr. Zhu Nianhua

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ho Cheuk Fai (*Chairman of the Board*) Ms. Ho Man Yiu

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Choi Wai Hin Mr. Ho Lai Hong Mr. Yam Chung Shing There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves with effect from 1 November 2024:

	Board Committees		
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Ho Man Chung			
Mr. Ho Wai Hon, Brian		М	М
Ms. Yiu Yuet Fung			
Mr. Zhu Nianhua			
Mr. Ho Cheuk Fai			
Ms. Ho Man Yiu			
Mr. Choi Wai Hin	С	М	М
Mr. Ho Lai Hong	М	М	С
Mr. Yam Chung Shing	М	С	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees
- M Member of relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 1 November 2024