

Morimatsu International Holdings Company Limited

森松國際控股有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(the "Company") (Stock Code: 2155)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Nishimatsu Koei Mr. Hirazawa Jungo Mr. Tang Weihua Mr. Sheng Ye Mr. Kawashima Hirotaka

Non-executive Director:

Mr. Matsuhisa Terumoto (Chairman)

Independent non-executive Directors:

Ms. Chan Yuen Sau Kelly Mr. Kanno Shinichiro Mr. Yu Jianguo

The Board has established three standing Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Matsuhisa Terumoto (Chairman)	М	М	С
Ms. Chan Yuen Sau Kelly	С		М
Mr. Kanno Shinichiro	М	М	
Mr. Yu Jianguo		С	М

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant committee

M: Member of the relevant committee

29 May 2025